References








HOME       ABOUT       LINKS      CONTACT






Girls Health - http://www.girlshealth.gov/substance/drugs/index.cfm#what

SAMHSA - http://www.samhsa.gov/data/NSDUH.aspx

eHow.com - http://www.ehow.com/list_5796683_effects-dextromethorphan-abuse.html#ixzz2GHzdYtL5

Dug-free - http://www.drugfree.org/

NIDA for Teens - http://teens.drugabuse.gov/about.php

Monitoring the Future - http://www.monitoringthefuture.org/

Above the Influence - http://www.abovetheinfluence.com/

Drugs - http://www.drugs.com/

Drug Free World - http://www.drugfreeworld.org/home.html

Drug Info - http://www.druginfo.sl.nsw.gov.au/drugs/index.html

The Drug Spot - http://www.thedrugspot.com/

Casa Palmera - http://casapalmera.com/symptoms-and-effects-of-over-the-counter-drugs/

Teen Health - http://teenhealth.about.com

Get Smart About Drugs - http://www.getsmartaboutdrugs.com/

Live Strong - http://www.livestrong.com/

Reach Out - http://au.reachout.com/All-about-peer-pressure

The Cool Spot - http://www.thecoolspot.gov/peer_pressure5.asp

Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com/articles/facts-about-peer-pressure.html

Kids Growth - http://www.kidsgrowth.com/resources/articledetail.cfm?id=1175

NIAAA - http://www.niaaa.nih.gov/



Stress Overload | Brain Science | Drugs of Abuse | Being Different | Driving While Impaired | Testimonials | Awesome Teens